Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents

LooKas

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Voice of YES

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Minnesota, Protohype

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hosted by Michelle Visage

Featuring: Alaska 5000, Bianca Del Rio, Phi Phi O'Hara, Ivy Winters, Manila Luzon, Raja, Sharon Needles. Plus Special Guest Cary NoKey

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Monster Energy Outbreak Present
Under Pressure World Tour

DJ Rhetorik and Michael Christmas

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mayhem, Kayzo

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Authority Zero

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Pan Astral

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Noise Pop Present
Down to Earth North American Tour

Touch Sensitive

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Reflection Tour

Jacob Whitesides,Jasmine V,Mahogany LOX

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mikky Ekko

Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Filter, Combichrist, American Head Charge, Saint Ridley

Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Show 6:20 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Tribute to Genesis

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Tribute to Genesis

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Simon Posford Presents the Shpongletron 3.1

Phutureprimitive

Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Where It All Began Tour

Canaan Smith

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

The Colourist

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
  • sponsor_sierranevada.gif
  • sponsor_budlight.png
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png