Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
JC PRESENTS, Jaffe Events & Goldenvoice Present

Tomy A, Syko La Evolucion

Sat, Jun 25, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Baby Bash, Mac Mall, J Diggs and Special Guest. Music Provided by DJ Amen & DJ Shabazz

Tue, Jul 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Tuka Events Present

Sun, Jul 10, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
WORLD TOUR 2016

Thu, Jul 14, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
4OU Tour

Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Produced by Goldenvoice, Rock En La Bahia & Jaffe Events

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

Kemuri, Dan Potthast

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Empire and Goldenvoice Present The Summer Classic

Sat, Jul 23, 2016 Show 8:30 PM

NRUMBA, DJ Pablo

Sat, Jul 30, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Show 2:00 PM
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

Jake T. Austin, Sammy Wilk, Baby Ariel, Dylan Dauzat, Weston Koury, Dyllan Murray, & Many More

Tue, Aug 23, 2016 Show 6:30 PM
Book of Shadows II Tour

Otherwise, Jared James Nichols

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

Baby Dee

Sat, Sep 3, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with The Menzingers, Sorority Noise

Sun, Sep 4, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

Syd Arthur

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png