If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

The Regency Ballroom has updated our health & safety policy in accordance with local guidelines. Click here for more information.

Upcoming Events

Goldenvoice Presents
Un Tour Acustico De Verdad USA

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with support from Scott James

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with GUNNAR, LØLØ

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Atta Boy

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Aug 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
LAY DOWN MY LIFE TOUR

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Myth Of Monsters Tour 2024

Sat, Aug 24, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Cochise, Fourfive, Baby Kia, Scarlet House, 0500GCSY

Sun, Aug 25, 2024 Show 6:30 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Voids Tour 2024

with Mamaleek, Cheree

Sat, Aug 31, 2024 Show 8:30 PM

On Sale this Week

Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay informed about exclusive presales and upcoming shows at The Regency Ballroom.

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE REGENCY BALLROOM!

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE REGENCY BALLROOM!

Get the VIP treatment and host your special events at The Regency Ballroom.