If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

The Regency Ballroom requires proof of vaccination following city policy. Click here for more info and here for FAQ.

Upcoming Events

Goldenvoice Presents

with The Wrecks

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Another Planet Entertainment Present
TIMELESS TOUR 2021

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Doom Trooping Over North America

with Armored Saint, Prong

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
SF Events

Fri, Dec 31, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
All All-Star Band Explores The Music of David Gilmour & Pink Floyd's 50th Anniversary of Dark Side Of The Moon

featuring Jeff Pevar, Kasim Sulton, Prairie Prince, Mark Karan & Scott Guberman

Sat, Jan 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
All All-Star Band Explores The Music of David Gilmour & Pink Floyd's 50th Anniversary of Dark Side Of The Moon

featuring Jeff Pevar, Kasim Sulton, Prairie Prince, Mark Karan & Scott Guberman

Sun, Jan 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
2022 Tour

with The Undercover Dream Lovers, Das Kope

Mon, Jan 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Brijean

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Blue Sky Noise Anniversary Tour

with special guests Tigers Jaw, Soul Glo

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 Show 7:30 PM

Rescheduled Events