If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

The Regency Ballroom has updated our health & safety policy in accordance with local guidelines. Click here for more information.

Upcoming Events

Goldenvoice Presents
girls like me don't cry tour

with Ashley Mehta

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Machine Girl

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Machine Girl

Wed, Nov 30, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
A Entertainment & Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Dec 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Hypochondriac Tour

with Jane Remover

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
40 Years Live World Tour 2022

with Armored Saint

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
This Can't Be Everything Tour

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
I'll Be Home for Christmas...Maybe Tour

with The BellRays, The Last Gang

Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Awakening Album Tour

with Juelz, Sumthin Sumthin

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 Show 2:30 PM

Rescheduled Events