If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

The Regency Ballroom has updated our health & safety policy in accordance with local guidelines. Click here for more information.

Upcoming Events

Goldenvoice Presents
To Be Eaten Alive Tour

with Ryan Trey

Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
To Be Eaten Alive Tour

with Ryan Trey

Wed, Mar 13, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
DOOM LOOP

with quannnic, Jane Remover, Midrift, Blimp

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice & AEG Presents

with Mark Forward (Coach), Jeff McEnery (Alexander), Allie Pearse

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Allegro Entertainment Presents
Performing Music from Outer Wilds with Live Orchestra & Special Guests

Mon, Mar 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Rick Tour: Another Rick in the Wall

with Noah Floersch

Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

featuring Kasim Sulton, Steve Kimock, Prairie Prince, Gil Assayas, Bobby Lee Rodgers, Mark Rashotte, Andy Forgie

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Little Rope Tour

with Palehound

Sun, Mar 31, 2024 Show 8:00 PM

On Sale this Week

Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay informed about exclusive presales and upcoming shows at The Regency Ballroom.

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE REGENCY BALLROOM!

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE REGENCY BALLROOM!

Get the VIP treatment and host your special events at The Regency Ballroom.