If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents

with New Kingston, Tropidelic

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Odd One Out Tour

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
American Darkness Tour 2019

with Ioanna Gika

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
The Noise Presents
The Beautiful Oblivion Tour

with Polyphia, Lil Aaron, Sleep Token, and Lucrecia

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Photay, PBDY, Patrick Watson

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guests the one and only PPL MVR and Jacob Turnbloom

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with YOOKiE, INF1N1TE

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guests Baby Rose, Giveon

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hench Mafia Tour

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice and The Noise Present
Episode IV Tour

with Crown the Empire and Tom MacDonald

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Presented by The Noise
The Fandom Tour

with Yung Pinch, Kittens

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
North American Pilgramage

with Hate

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Stick to Your Guns and Nothing Left

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Anti-Social Tour

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Medicine Tour

with Set It Off, Belmont, Point North

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Hot Javi Tour

with Parisalexa

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
A Study In Movement Tour

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
No Rules Tour

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Wherever Tour - North America

With Special Guests The Lioness, Nikki Jean and DJ Keezy

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hot Rats Live! + Other Hot Stuff 1969

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hi8 - The Album Tour at The Regency Ballroom

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Clint Lowery and Deepfall

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Noise Pop Festival 2020 Present
The Always Tomorrow Tour

with Mannequin Pussy

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Motion Picture Show

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Impossible Tour

with ISOxo

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Screaming Females, The Drew Thomson Foundation

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

The Contortionist & Haken

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Four Year Strong, I the Mighty

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Show 7:15 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, May 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, May 18, 2020 Show 7:30 PM