If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
Burn To Emerge Tour Powered by Heart Support

with Whitechapel, Shadow of Intent

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
On Tour 2020

with The Undercover Dream Lovers

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
good to know tour

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Pink Tour Part 1

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, May 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Lacuna Coil

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Illuminati Hotties

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
20 Year Anniversary Tour

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Show 7:15 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

The Wrecks

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Into The Wild Tour

with special guest Lione and support from Nurko and Last Heroes

TBD
Goldenvoice Presents

TBD
Goldenvoice Presents
Into The Wild Tour

with special guest Lione and support from Nurko and Last Heroes

TBD
Goldenvoice Presents
2020 Tour

TBD
Goldenvoice Presents
Hot Pink Tour

with Ashnikko

TBD