If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Elle Varner

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Vindata and BTO Collective

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Find A Light Tour

with Nikki Lane

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
With My Homies Tour

with Codeko and Win & Woo

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
2009 Tour

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tomas Kalnoky of Streetlight Manifesto with Trio & String Quartet

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Peachy!, Love-Sadkid, Retrospect and KWE$T

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Talos and Kingsbury

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Flaccid Mojo

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Metal Blade Records & Goldenvoice presents
The Decibel Magazine Tour 2019

with Blood Incantation, Necrot

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Am I A Girl? Tour

AViVA

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Life's A Trip Tour

with Lil Duke, Coi Leray, and Lil Keed

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Jatt Entertainment presents

with Sunny Malton and Byg Byrd

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • sailors-logo-b237e57946.jpg
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • hint-45.jpg
  • outsiders-logo.jpg