If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
SWAMP-O-WEEN

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Fabulous, Wonderful, & Nice Tour

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Jesse Mac Cormack

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
emails i can't send Tour

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Dead American, JR Slayer

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
North American Album Tour

with SWIMM

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Michael Seyer

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
SATANIC ORGY USA 2022

with The Bridge City Sinners

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Mercurial U✧S✧ TOUR

with BAYLI

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

Babyface Ray vs Larry June

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 Show 9:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Fleece

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Beatopia North America ‘22

with Lowertown

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM