If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
The Hot Javi Tour

with Parisalexa

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
A Study In Movement Tour

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
True 2 Myself Tour

with The Kid LAROI

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
No Rules Tour

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Wherever Tour - North America

With Special Guests The Lioness, Nikki Jean and DJ Keezy

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hot Rats Live! + Other Hot Stuff 1969

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Winter Tour

with Goose

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hi8 - The Album Tour at The Regency Ballroom

with Jay Robinson, 219 Boys, SHWDS

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Clint Lowery and Deepfall

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
IT WAS A SAD F**KING TOUR

with Hey Violet, drumaq

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Noise Pop Festival 2020 Present
The Always Tomorrow Tour

with Mannequin Pussy

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
North American Crusade

with Obituary and Lord Dying

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Motion Picture Show

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Ascension Tour

with Dirt Monkey, Hydraulix, INZO

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Unleash the Archers, Visions of Atlantis

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
US Tour 2020

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Impossible Tour

with ZEKE BEATS, ISOxo

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Screaming Females, The Drew Thomson Foundation

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM