If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
Music Saved My Life Tour

with KONSTANTINA GIANNI

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Unprocessed

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with WHY? (Duo), Diners

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Letter To Ur Ex Tour

with Ogi

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Sorry For The Wait 2 Tour

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Nicole Tour

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Nicole Tour

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Fall Tour 2022

with Brothel

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Spell 31 Tour

with Madison McFerrin

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Drakulas

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Zeros Tour

with Special Guest Annie DiRusso

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
SWAMP-O-WEEN

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Fabulous, Wonderful, & Nice Tour

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
emails i can't send Tour

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM