If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice and KALW Present

with June McDoom

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Butcher House Tour

with Buckshot, Gonerville, Turnabout, Hackle

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
1991-2091 US TOUR

with Tara Jane O’Neil

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
1991-2091 US TOUR

with Kamikaze Palm Tree

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
1991-2091 US TOUR

with No Age

Sun, Feb 12, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Earth Magic Tour

with Sumthin Sumthin, ALIGN, Blookah

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Lovescene 2023 Tour

Tue, Feb 21, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Noise Pop 30 & Goldenvoice Present

with julie, Sour Widows

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Of The Trees Presents: Codex Natura

with The Librarian

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
POP A LOT Sik-K World Tour

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
International Tour 2023

with Kuf Knotz, Christine Elise

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Pool Kids

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Pool Kids

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
First Parade World Tour

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
In Holy Flux Tour

with Vagabon

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 Show 9:00 PM