If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Sebastian Kole

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

The Bronx

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jordan Davis and Jillian Jacqueline

Mon, Nov 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Zaxx and RCKT PWR

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
DJ Dials + Goldenvoice presents
Medasin - The Irene Tour

with Electric Mantis

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with At the Gates and Wolves in the Throne Room

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Win or Lose Tour

with Cozz, Jay 305, and Warm Brew

Mon, Nov 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Reason 15th Anniversary Tour

with Secondhand Serenade and Audiovent

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with De/Vision and Holygram

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • sailors-logo-b237e57946.jpg
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • hint-45.jpg
  • outsiders-logo.jpg