If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Jordan Fletcher

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
The Harmony House Tour

with Arlie

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Thee Sacred Souls, Jay Roxxx, and Bella

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Frankie and The Witch Fingers

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Long Live The Great Tour

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
2ND SHOW ADDED

with Luna Li

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Luna Li

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Moon Boy Tour

with Ann Marie, Seddy Hendrinx, NOBY

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Welcome Back Tour

with TOBi

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents

with DRAIN

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest Del Water Gap

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Gilligan Moss

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Lustmord and Tourgasm

with 3TEETH, Once Human

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
THE JOHNNYSWIM SHOW

Katelyn Tarver

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The World Is Yours Tour

with Bommer, Zia

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Show 9:00 PM