If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest Del Water Gap

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Gilligan Moss

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Lustmord and Tourgasm

with 3TEETH, Once Human

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Flip The Script Tour 2021

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 5:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
GEEZYWORLD TOUR

with DJ VISION

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Burden Of The Plug Tour

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with KIRBY, Joy Oladokun

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Sad Fruit Tour

with Tkay Maidza, Unusual Demont

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

featuring Antwaun Stanley

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Ric Wilson

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Conversations with Loverboy

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with The Red Pears

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
20 Year Anniversary Tour

with The Plot In You, Can't Swim

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Show 7:15 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Butterfly Tour

with TINK

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Joshua Ray Walker

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Scumdogs 30th Anniversary Tour

with Napalm Death, EyeHateGod

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Frances Forever

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM