If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
US Tour 2021

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Illuminati Hotties

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Live In San Francisco 2020

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice x Vital Present
City of Dreams Tour

with Slumberjack

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Lacuna Coil

Fri, Feb 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
20 Year Anniversary Tour

Mon, Feb 15, 2021 Show 7:15 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Mar 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Into The Wild Tour

with special guest Lione and support from Nurko and Last Heroes

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Into The Wild Tour

with special guest Lione and support from Nurko and Last Heroes

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Burn To Emerge Tour Powered by Heart Support

with Whitechapel, Shadow of Intent

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
On Tour 2020

with The Undercover Dream Lovers

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Pink Tour Part 1

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

The Contortionist & Haken

TBD
Goldenvoice Presents

TBD
Goldenvoice Presents
2020 Tour

TBD
Goldenvoice Presents
Hot Pink Tour

with Ashnikko

TBD
Goldenvoice Presents
good to know tour

TBD
Goldenvoice Presents

TBD