If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
A Very Emotional Tour

with Special Guest Chiiild

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Cruisin' To The Park Tour

Rudy De Anda

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Trapstar Turnt Popstar Tour

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
85 to Africa Tour

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Palisades, HYDE and A Brilliant Lie

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
the end of the beginning tour 2019

with nothing,nowhere., Phem

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with The Spirit Of The Beehive

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Great Tour

With Special Guest Hammerfall

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Immunity Tour

with special guests beabadoobee & Hello Yello

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Immunity Tour

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
the polly people US tour

with Spencer.,Brandt Orange

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Kingdoms In Colour - Album Live Tour

with Sea Moya

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Use Your Collusion Tour

with Sacred Reich, Toxic Holocaust and Against The Grain

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Field Medic and Shannen Moser

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hype Or Die 2019 Tour

with GG Magree, Vampa, Walter Wilde and Sharps

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Dirty Jeans Tour

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Show 5:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Dirty Jeans Tour

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM