If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Radiant Children

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Radiant Children

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
DJ Dials + Goldenvoice presents
Medasin - The Irene Tour

with Electric Mantis and SVNSIX b2b Mailman

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & The Noise Presents

with At the Gates and Wolves in the Throne Room

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Win or Lose Tour

with Cozz, Jay 305, and Warm Brew

Mon, Nov 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Reason 15th Anniversary Tour

with Secondhand Serenade and Audiovent

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Outsiders Pizza Concert Series

Tera Melos

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Holygram and The Rain Within

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
TOURPOINTFIVE

with Buddy, Kayo Genesis

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice

with Buddy, Kayo Genesis

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 11:59 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The YBN Takeover Tour

with YBN Nahmir, YBN Almighty Jay, and YBN Cordae

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice
Bad Habits Tour

with Bonnie X Clyde, Holly

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Find A Light Tour

with Nikki Lane

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Talos

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • sailors-logo-b237e57946.jpg
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • hint-45.jpg
  • outsiders-logo.jpg