If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
Decade Anniversary Tour

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Decade Anniversary Tour

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Decade Anniversary Tour

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

With Jubilee and uon

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Transform Tour 2019

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Teeth & No Mana

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Comedy, Stories & More

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice & Jay Siegan Presents
SIGMA XLLLV Tour

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Live in concert!

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
USA Tour 2019

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tuka and Goldenvoice Presents
USA Tour - Quando Deixamos, Nossos Beijos na Esquina

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
"Between Us" Tour

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Retrofuture Tour USA/CANADA 2019

With special guests SadGirl and Kate Clover

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
the end of the beginning tour 2019

with nothing,nowhere.

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Great Tour

With Special Guest Hammerfall

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
the polly people US tour

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • hint-45.jpg
  • bulleit-black-120w.png
  • cr-black-150.png
  • donjulio-black-100.png