If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Presented by The Noise
The Fandom Tour

with Kittens, De'Wayne

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
North American Pilgramage

with Hate

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Stick to Your Guns and Nothing Left

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Anti-Social Tour

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Medicine Tour

with Set It Off, Belmont, Point North

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Hot Javi Tour

with Parisalexa

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
A Study In Movement Tour

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
True 2 Myself Tour

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
No Rules Tour

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Wherever Tour - North America

With Special Guests The Lioness, Nikki Jean and DJ Keezy

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hot Rats Live! + Other Hot Stuff 1969

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
City of Dreams Tour

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Winter Tour

with Goose

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hi8 - The Album Tour at The Regency Ballroom

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Clint Lowery and Deepfall

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice
IT WAS A SAD F**KING TOUR

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM