If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents
Outsiders Pizza Concert Series

Tera Melos

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Holygram and The Rain Within

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
TOURPOINTFIVE

with Buddy, Kayo Genesis

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice

with Buddy, Kayo Genesis

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 11:59 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The YBN Takeover Tour

with YBN Nahmir, YBN Almighty Jay, and YBN Cordae

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice
Bad Habits Tour

with Bonnie X Clyde, Holly

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Vindata and BTO Collective

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Find A Light Tour

with Nikki Lane

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
With My Homies Tour

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Peachy!, Love-Sadkid, Retrospect and KWE$T

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Talos

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Flaccid Mojo

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Metal Blade Records & Goldenvoice presents
The Decibel Magazine Tour 2019

with Blood Incantation, Necrot

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Am I A Girl? Tour

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice

with Gentlemens Club, Infekt b2b MvrDa and Shlump

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
The Day After Tour

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • sailors-logo-b237e57946.jpg
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • hint-45.jpg
  • outsiders-logo.jpg