If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

The Regency Ballroom has updated our health & safety policy in accordance with local guidelines. Click here for more information.

Upcoming Events

Goldenvoice Presents
25th Anniversary North American Tour

with Haken, Trope

Sun, May 29, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, May 30, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
It's Almost Dry Tour

with AG Club

Wed, Jun 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
THE FIVIO FOREIGN TOUR

with Special Guest DreamDoll

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Heavy Glow Tour 2022

with Hoang, nøll, Sabai

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Sad Boi Winter Summer Tour 2022

with Forest Blakk

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Catie Turner

Thu, Jun 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
2022 Tour

with The Undercover Dream Lovers, Das Kope

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
HELL / HEAVEN TOUR

with rei brown, georgee

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
HELL / HEAVEN TOUR

with rei brown, georgee

Sun, Jun 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Rescheduled Events