If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

Click here for refund information

Upcoming Events

Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Jordan Fletcher

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
The Harmony House Tour

with Arlie

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Thee Sacred Souls, Jay Roxxx, and Bella

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Frankie and The Witch Fingers

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Long Live The Great Tour

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
2ND SHOW ADDED

with Luna Li

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Luna Li

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

Rescheduled Events